Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.2
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Emma
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 23, 2018

    Affordable - central to everything from skiing to restaurants - lovely - gluten free friendly!

    The property was in the center of the town which was so great - the bus to both mountains stopped right outside and if you’re driving, there is free parking. It’s also a close walk to great restaurants and bars. Additionally, I have celiac disease and the owners put out gluten free bread every morning in addition to fresh eggs, fruit and a beautiful spread that kept us full while we skied. The dining room is so beautiful and we enjoyed eating there. In the hotel, there is also a sauna which you can ask to use for free and it was lovely! All in all a magnificent experience.
    Mohammed
    ae

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eva
    si

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mws.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2017
    Quiet location in nice town. Walk to great restaurants.
    khalaf
    sa

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 22, 2017
    Internet in first floor not ok
    The place was perfect
    Mido
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 12, 2018

    Excellent at all I will back again ! :)

    I can fully recommend this Pension,The room was very clean, modern equipped. Breakfast delicious and very nice owners ,was very friendly and willing to help with anything. .The location is great, close to bus station ,restaurants, supermarkets and to the glacier as well. will back again ... :)
    Manda
    at

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 3, 2018
    Nice pension, rooms were a bit basic, but with a nice balcony. The breakfast was great and we enjoyed the sauna.
    Pietro
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 29, 2018

    Great stay

    Very friendly atmosphere. It’s a family run business that cares about the welfare of the guests. Perfect location to go skiing on the Kitz glacier, 30 second walk from the ski-bus stop.
    Jackie
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018

    Fantastic

    Nothing
    Fantastic place clean very comfortable great breakfast nice people
    Rutger
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    March 8, 2018
    Nice soft beds, free wifi, fresh scrambled eggs at breakfest. No problem parking with a big car.
    Hans Petter
    no

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Palme
    it

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2018

    Lovely!

    Lovely place, perfect location, friendly staff, good location and excellent breakfast! Will reccomend for sure!
    Stewart
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 12, 2018

    Good skiing - good resort - enjoyed the location and accommodation was fit for purpose

    Its a bit petty but given a breakfast table on day 1 - but on day 4 and on arrival of new guests we were moved to another room on our own. No reason to move us out in place of the more 'local' guests. Day 5 had the pleasure of 10 very loud lads perhaps that why!
    Choice of breakfast Option to buy drinks for the room with honesty box Option of coffee and biscuits late afternoon Sauna Location
    RedTechDigit
    ru

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 5, 2018
    -Public refrigerator and washing machine are missing. It wasn't included as option, but it would be perfect if it was added in future.
    -Perfect breakfast -Very kind hosts, who are always glad to help. -Close skibus stop -Perfectly clean and lovely room
    Gergő
    hu

    Review Score

    10
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gozde
    tr

    Review Score

    10
    January 8, 2018
    Nothing
    Location is perfect you can find the kapruns best restaurant near the hotel. Hotel owners are very kind and helpfull so that everything was amazing again thank you
    Mitchell
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 7, 2018
    We had a lovely stay - the family were very friendly, helpful and caring. Wonderful tasty breakfasts in lovely Austrian rooms. There's also a handy boot / ski room and a bus stop across the road. Thank you to all at Jaga Hias!
    Marisol Garn
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 2, 2018

    Winter break 2017

    We could have more plug sockets in the room if it's possible.
    We found the hosts extremely friendly and the accommodation was very well located. There is a free shuttle bus located a few metres from the house to both skiing regions. The spa was a short drive away and parking was not a problem at all. There are a few restaurants nearby which you need to reserve in advance . Overall, we had a wonderful time and enjoyed the continental breakfast and could have fresh eggs on request. There is a sauna which was good after a day of skiing. This place is highly recommended for its friendly and homely atmosphere.
    David
    au

    Review Score

    10
    December 9, 2017
    Great location, fantastic hosts, superb breakfast
    hu

    Review Score

    10
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...