点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.1
员工
9.2
性价比
8.6

点评

    Mido
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月12日

    Excellent at all I will back again ! :)

    I can fully recommend this Pension,The room was very clean, modern equipped. Breakfast delicious and very nice owners ,was very friendly and willing to help with anything. .The location is great, close to bus station ,restaurants, supermarkets and to the glacier as well. will back again ... :)
    Manda
    at

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月3日
    Nice pension, rooms were a bit basic, but with a nice balcony. The breakfast was great and we enjoyed the sauna.
    Pietro
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月29日

    Great stay

    Very friendly atmosphere. It’s a family run business that cares about the welfare of the guests. Perfect location to go skiing on the Kitz glacier, 30 second walk from the ski-bus stop.
    Emma
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月23日

    Affordable - central to everything from skiing to restaurants - lovely - gluten free friendly!

    The property was in the center of the town which was so great - the bus to both mountains stopped right outside and if you’re driving, there is free parking. It’s also a close walk to great restaurants and bars. Additionally, I have celiac disease and the owners put out gluten free bread every morning in addition to fresh eggs, fruit and a beautiful spread that kept us full while we skied. The dining room is so beautiful and we enjoyed eating there. In the hotel, there is also a sauna which you can ask to use for free and it was lovely! All in all a magnificent experience.
    Jackie
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日

    Fantastic

    Nothing
    Fantastic place clean very comfortable great breakfast nice people
    Rutger
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月8日
    Nice soft beds, free wifi, fresh scrambled eggs at breakfest. No problem parking with a big car.
    Hans Petter
    no

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Palme
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日

    Lovely!

    Lovely place, perfect location, friendly staff, good location and excellent breakfast! Will reccomend for sure!
    Stewart
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月12日

    Good skiing - good resort - enjoyed the location and accommodation was fit for purpose

    Its a bit petty but given a breakfast table on day 1 - but on day 4 and on arrival of new guests we were moved to another room on our own. No reason to move us out in place of the more 'local' guests. Day 5 had the pleasure of 10 very loud lads perhaps that why!
    Choice of breakfast Option to buy drinks for the room with honesty box Option of coffee and biscuits late afternoon Sauna Location
    RedTechDigit
    ru

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月5日
    -Public refrigerator and washing machine are missing. It wasn't included as option, but it would be perfect if it was added in future.
    -Perfect breakfast -Very kind hosts, who are always glad to help. -Close skibus stop -Perfectly clean and lovely room
    Gergő
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mohammed
    ae

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eva
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gozde
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月8日
    Nothing
    Location is perfect you can find the kapruns best restaurant near the hotel. Hotel owners are very kind and helpfull so that everything was amazing again thank you
    Mitchell
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月7日
    We had a lovely stay - the family were very friendly, helpful and caring. Wonderful tasty breakfasts in lovely Austrian rooms. There's also a handy boot / ski room and a bus stop across the road. Thank you to all at Jaga Hias!
    Marisol Garn
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月2日

    Winter break 2017

    We could have more plug sockets in the room if it's possible.
    We found the hosts extremely friendly and the accommodation was very well located. There is a free shuttle bus located a few metres from the house to both skiing regions. The spa was a short drive away and parking was not a problem at all. There are a few restaurants nearby which you need to reserve in advance . Overall, we had a wonderful time and enjoyed the continental breakfast and could have fresh eggs on request. There is a sauna which was good after a day of skiing. This place is highly recommended for its friendly and homely atmosphere.
    David
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月9日
    Great location, fantastic hosts, superb breakfast
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mws.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月18日
    Quiet location in nice town. Walk to great restaurants.
    om

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月11日

    Breakfast is bad

    Breakfast
    Position of the hotel
正在载入点评